آلة قطع المعادن بالليزر اختيار الدليل

هل تواجه مشكلة في شراء أفضل آلة قطع معدنية بالليزر للبيع لتحقيق أفكار أو تصميمات أو مشاريع بالليزر CNC؟ هنا ، قد يمنحك المحتوى التالي بعض الإلهام والخيارات الجيدة. الرجاء الاستمرار في القراءة.

هل يوجد ليزر يمكنه قطع المعادن؟

الجواب المطلق نعم. ليس هناك شك في أن Blue Elephant CNC Machinery يمكنها تزويدك بألياف الليزر وليزر ثاني أكسيد الكربون لقطع أو نقش المواد المعدنية. يمكن لشعاع الليزر الليفي قطع معظم المعادن ، مثل الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ ، والفولاذ الكربوني ، والألمنيوم ، والنحاس ، والنحاس ، والصلب ، والتيتانيوم ، والزنك ، والسبائك ، إلخ. ويمكن أن يصل سمك القطع بالليزر إلى 2 مم. بينما يمكن لشعاع ليزر ثاني أكسيد الكربون قص وحفر الصفائح المعدنية الرقيقة المحدودة للغاية ، مثل صفائح الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ 50 مم وألواح الفولاذ الكربوني 2 مم.

كم عدد أنواع آلة قطع المعادن بالليزر؟

في الواقع ، آلة قطع المعادن بالليزر هي نوع من آلات الليزر CNC أو معدات الليزر التي يمكنها قطع المواد المعدنية. لذلك يمكن تقسيمها إلى النوعين الرئيسيين التاليين.

آلة القطع بالليزر للمعادن الليفية

في الواقع ، تم تصميم آلة القطع بليزر الألياف خصيصًا لمعالجة المواد المعدنية. ويمكنها قطع المعادن بأشكال مختلفة ، بغض النظر عن كونها صفيحة معدنية أو أنبوبًا معدنيًا. اعتمادًا على ذلك ، يمكن تقسيم آلة قطع المعادن بليزر الألياف إلى آلة قطع الصفائح المعدنية بألياف الليزر ، وقاطع ألياف الليزر للأنبوب المعدني للبيع ، وقاطع الصفائح المعدنية والأنابيب بالليزر.

إلى جانب ذلك ، وفقًا لتكوينات الماكينة الإضافية والمخصصة ، يمكن أيضًا أن تقع آلة القطع بالليزر ذات الألياف المعدنية في آلة القطع بالليزر المعدنية مع منصة التبادل ، وآلة الليزر المعدنية ذات الغطاء الواقي ، وقاطع الليزر المعدني مع نظام التحميل والتفريغ ، إلخ.

آلة قطع المعادن بالليزر CO2

كما نعلم جميعًا ، فإن آلة القطع بليزر CO2 تُستخدم عادةً لقص ونقش اللافلزات. ومع ذلك ، يمكن لآلة القطع بليزر CO2 المختلطة أن تحقق أيضًا قطع المعدن بالليزر CNC. لكن يمكنهم فقط قطع بعض المعادن الرقيقة بالليزر في حدود 2 مم. وعادة ما تكون المعادن المعالجة من الصلب الكربوني والفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ. علاوة على ذلك ، لا ينصح باستخدام شعاع ليزر CO2 لقطع وحفر المواد المعدنية لفترة طويلة. لأن العمل لفترة طويلة سوف يتلف أنبوب الليزر.

إذا كنت ترغب في شراء آلة قطع المعادن بالليزر CO2 ، يمكن أن تقدم Blue Elephant Laser CNC Machinery بعض خطط الشراء الجيدة. لدينا قواطع مختلطة بالليزر CO2 بأحجام عمل مختلفة ، مثل 1390 آلة القطع بالليزر CO2 ، 1325 آلة القطع بالليزر CNC المختلطة ، آلات الليزر 1625 CO2 المخصصة ، وقواطع المعادن بالليزر CO2030 2 الكبيرة للبيع ، إلخ.

كم تكلفة آلة القطع بالليزر المعدنية؟

هناك الكثير من العوامل التي يمكن أن تؤثر على سعر آلة قطع المعادن بالليزر ، مثل الأنواع ، والأطقم ، والعلامات التجارية ، والمصنعين ، والطاقة ، والحجم ، والوظائف ، وما إلى ذلك. لذلك ، فإن تكلفة آلة القطع بالليزر المعدنية ستظهر فرقًا كبيرًا.

أولاً ، يتراوح سعر آلة قطع المعادن بليزر ثاني أكسيد الكربون من 2 دولار إلى 2,000 دولار. في حين أن سعر قطع المعادن بالليزر الليفي يتراوح من 20,000 دولار إلى 20,000 دولار.

ما الذي يمكن أن تستخدمه آلة القطع المعدنية بالليزر؟

1. صناعة معالجة الصفائح المعدنية
تعتبر آلة القطع بالليزر CNC المعدنية ثورة كبيرة في معالجة الصفائح المعدنية. نظرًا للمرونة العالية وسرعة القطع السريعة وكفاءة القطع العالية ودورة المنتج القصيرة ، أصبحت آلات القطع بالليزر CNC آلات لا غنى عنها في صناعة معالجة الصفائح المعدنية.

2. صناعة الدعاية والإعلان
عادة ما تستخدم صناعة إنتاج الإعلانات المواد المعدنية. لا تتطلب تقنية القطع بالليزر للمعادن عالية الدقة إعادة صياغة ثانوية ، مما يحسن بشكل كبير من كفاءة العمل ويوفر تكاليف المؤسسة.

3. صناعة أدوات المطبخ
غالبًا ما تستخدم شفاطات المطبخ وأجهزة الغاز الكثير من الصفائح المعدنية. يمكن لقاطع الليزر المعدني للبيع أن يحقق تطويرًا مخصصًا وشخصيًا للمنتج ، وتحسين العائد ، وحل مشاكل مصنعي أدوات المطبخ.

4. صناعة السيارات
هناك أيضًا العديد من قطع غيار الآلات الدقيقة في السيارات ، مثل تيل فرامل السيارة والأبواب. يمكن معالجة آلة القطع المعدنية بالليزر CNC على دفعات بسرعة ، بدقة عالية ، وكفاءة عالية ، وبدون نتوءات ، وتشكيل لمرة واحدة. نتيجة لذلك ، تم تحسين سلامة السيارة وضمان دقة القطع أيضًا.

5. صناعة معدات اللياقة البدنية
معدات اللياقة البدنية لها متطلبات صارمة من المواصفات والأشكال. من ناحية أخرى ، فإن القطع بالليزر المعدني CNC مرن للغاية ويمكن تخصيصه ومعالجته بمرونة لأنابيب وألواح معدنية مختلفة.

6. صناعة بناء السفن
تتميز أفضل آلة قطع المعادن بالليزر بمزايا جودة التماس القطع الجيدة ، والعمودية الجيدة ، وعدم إدراج الخبث ، وطبقة أكسيد رقيقة ، وسطح أملس ، وتشوه حراري صغير ، وقطع منحنى عالي الدقة. يمكنها تحقيق قطع خالي من العوائق لألواح السفن عالية القوة.

7. صناعة آلات البناء
تحتاج صناعة آلات البناء إلى قطع عدد كبير من الثقوب الدائرية والثقوب المربعة والثقوب ذات الأشكال الخاصة على الألواح المعدنية ذات السماكات المختلفة. إلى جانب ذلك ، فهي تتطلب أيضًا دقة عالية جدًا. يمكن أن يؤدي استخدام آلة القطع بالليزر المعدنية إلى إحداث ثقوب وقطع الشكل المثالي ، مما يحسن بشكل كبير من كفاءة الإنتاج وجودة المنتج.

أفكار 1 على "آلة قطع المعادن بالليزر اختيار الدليل"

  1. ميا إيفانز يقول:

    نشكرك على الإشارة إلى أن القطع بالليزر لن يتطلب إعادة عمل ثانوي يمكن أن يحسن الكفاءة ويوفر تكاليف المؤسسة. أعتقد أن الاستثمار في هذه العملية سيكون خيارًا أفضل لشركة ذات ميزانية محدودة. في رأيي ، يمكن بالتأكيد حفظها على المدى الطويل لأنه لن تكون هناك حاجة لأي عملية ثانوية بعد العملية الأولية.

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول المشار إليها إلزامية *

Metal Laser Cutting Machine Choosing Guide

Do you have trouble purchasing the best cheapest metal laser cutting machine for sale to realize your laser CNC ideas, designs, or projects? Here, the following content may give you some inspiration and good choices. Please continue to read.

Is there a Laser that Can Cut Metal?

The answer is absolute yes. There is no doubt that Blue Elephant CNC Machinery can provide you with both fiber laser and CO2 laser to cut or engrave metal materials. The fiber laser beam can cut most of the metals, such as stainless steel, carbon steel, aluminum, brass, copper, steel, titanium, zinc, alloys, etc. And the laser cutting thickness can reach 50mm. While the CO2 laser beam can only cut and engrave very limited thin metal sheets, such as 2mm stainless steel sheets and 1mm carbon steel panels.

How Many Types of Metal Laser Cutting Machine?

Indeed, the metal laser cutting machine is a kind of CNC laser machine or laser equipment that can cut metal materials. So it can be divided into the following two main types.

Fiber Laser Metal Cutting Machine

In fact, a fiber laser cutting machine is specially designed for processing metal materials. And it can cut metals with different shapes, no matter it is a metal sheet or metal tube. Depending on this, the fiber laser metal cutter can be divided into the metal sheet fiber laser cutting machine, metal tube fiber laser cutter for sale, and metal sheet and tube fiber laser cutter.

Besides, according to the extra and customized machine configurations, the metal fiber laser cutter can also fall into a metal laser cutting machine with an exchange platform, a metal laser machine with protective cover, a metal laser cutter with loading and unloading system, etc.

CO2 Laser Metal Cutting Machine

As we all know, CO2 laser cutting machine is usually used to cut and engrave nonmetals. However, the mixed CO2 laser cutting machine can also realize CNC metal laser cutting. But they can only laser cut some thin metals within 2mm. And the processed metals are usually carbon steel and stainless steel. Moreover, it is not recommended to use the CO2 laser beam to cut and engrave the metal materials for a long time. Because the long-time working will damage the laser tube.

If you want to buy a CO2 laser metal cutter, Blue Elephant Laser CNC Machinery can give some good purchasing plans. We have mixed CO2 laser cutters with different working sizes, such as 1390 CO2 laser cutting machines, 1325 mixed CNC laser cutters, custom 1625 CO2 laser machines, and large 2030 CO2 laser metal cutters for sale, etc.

How Much Does a Metal Laser Cutter Cost?

There are a lot of factors that can affect the metal laser cutting machine price, such as types, kits, brands, manufacturers, power, size, functions, etc. Therefore, the metal laser cutter cost will show a great difference.

First, the CO2 laser metal cutting machine price ranges from $2,000 to $20,000. While the fiber laser metal cutter price ranges from $20,000 to $200,000.

What can Metal Laser Cutting Machine be Used for?

1. Sheet Metal Processing Industry
The metal CNC laser cutting machine is a major revolution in sheet metal processing. Due to high flexibility, fast cutting speed, high cutting efficiency, and short product cycle, CNC metal laser cutting machines have become indispensable CNC machines in the sheet metal processing industry.

2. Advertising Industry
The advertising production industry usually uses metal materials. High-precision metal laser cutting technology does not require secondary rework, which greatly improves work efficiency and saves enterprise costs.

3. Kitchenware Industry
Range hoods and gas appliances often use a lot of sheet metal. The metal laser cutter for sale can realize customized and personalized product development, improve the yield, and solve the troubles of kitchenware manufacturers.

4. Automobile Manufacturing
There are also many precision machinery parts in cars, such as car brake pads and doors. The metal laser CNC cutting machine can be processed in batches quickly, with high precision, high efficiency, no burrs, and one-time forming. As the result, the safety of the car is improved and the cutting accuracy is also guaranteed.

5. Fitness Equipment Industry
Fitness equipment has a strict requirement of specifications and shapes. CNC metal laser cutting, on the other hand, is highly flexible and can be customized and flexibly processed for different metal tubes and sheets.

6. Shipbuilding Industry
The best metal laser cutter has the advantages of good cutting seam quality, good verticality, no slag inclusion, thin oxide layer, smooth surface, small thermal deformation, and high precision curve cutting. It can achieve barrier-free cutting of high-strength ship plates.

7. Construction Machinery Industry
The construction machinery industry needs to cut a large number of round holes, square holes, and special-shaped holes on metal plates of various thicknesses. Besides, it also requires very high precision. Using a metal laser cutting machine can quickly punch holes and cut out the ideal shape, which greatly improves the production efficiency and product quality.

1 thoughts on “Metal Laser Cutting Machine Choosing Guide

  1. Mia Evans says:

    Thanks for pointing out that laser cutting would not require secondary rework which can improve efficiency and save the costs of an enterprise. I guess investing in this process would be a better choice for a company with a limited budget. In my opinion, it can definitely save them in the long run because there would be no need for any secondary process after the initial one.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *